RSS Feed

Let’s Get Started…

Hello dear readers. To your certain delight, I have started BLOGGING. It seems like a very important thing to do; firstly, because I work in marketing and frankly need the practice. Secondly, because it might help to write down and hopefully organise my thoughts on different things; finally, because maybe something I have to say might be of interest to the world. Or at least partially entertaining or useful. One can only hope.

So what can you expect to find here? My plan at the moment is to blog about the stuff I kind-of know: marketing, social media and customer service. These are my Proper Interests. However, I get the feeling I may divert into other stuff: if this happens, I’m sure you will love it.

Watch this space.

About fruitfulcommunications

Work in marketing and customer service. Enjoy yoga, eating out, banter, wine and theatre. Live in Merchant City, Glasgow.

Leave a Reply

